top of page
Upcoming Events

BIG - Building Intelligence Group, hosts regular local chapter and national virtual events that promote learning, teaching, and networking opportunities for all of our members.  Topics and formats change to allow for the optimal balance of learning, growth, and promotion of ideas in the smart building community. Sign up to receive regular updates on community news and upcoming events. 

February 5, 2023: Smarter Summit 2023, presented by the Coalition 4 Smarter Buildings (C4SB), BIG, and more!

 

March 30, 2023: Women In Construction - An Intelligent Buildings Perspective

4:30-6:00 PM CST

Visit Local Chapters pages for local chapter events and updates.

Past Events

October 13, 2022: State of the Industry (Virtual) Panel 4:00-5:30 PM CST

 

May 26, 2022: Intelligent Hospital Presentation & Panel Q&A4:00-5:30 PM CST

 

Feb 24, 2022: Coalition for Smarter Buildings (C4SB) & Monday Live! Presenting the Smarter Stack and Division 25 Specification4:30-6:00 PM CST

 

Jan 31 - Feb 2, 2022: AHR 2022 Presentations & Events

 

11/18/21 Nexus Labs Live Broadcast: How Local, Grassroots, Collaboration Creates Smarter Buildings 8AM PT/ 9AM MT/ 10AM CT/ 11AM ET

 

 

BIG - Building Intelligence Group, hosts regular events that promote learning, teaching and networking opportunities for all of our members.  Topics and formats change to allow for optimal balance of learning, growth and promotion of ideas in the smart building community. 

Sign up to receive regular updates on community news and upcoming events. 

Networking Event

In Person Networking

Virtual Team Meeting

Virtual Events

Experts Panel

Expert Panels

People Gathering in a Meeting Together

Educational Seminars

bottom of page